Accelerating Lossless Data Compression Code for Cloud and Edge Applications

29 Nov 2017 - 11:30AM IST; 2:00PM SGT; 5:00PM AEST
The latest Intel® Integrated Performance Primitives (Intel® IPP) introduces the LZ4 algorithm – for fast data compression and minimal system-performance impact. Join us for a review of its features to get a complimentary download of the software, Intel® IPP, at the end of the webinar!




Top
ITUpdate loading
Loading...