Introduction to OpenCL™ for Intel® FPGAs

15 Nov 2017 - 10:30AM IST; 1:00PM SGT; 4:00PM AEST
Intel experts bring you up to speed on high-level parallel computing concepts and challenges, the basics of the OpenCL™ standard, and how using Intel® OpenCL™ SDK for FPGA significantly improves design performance and productivity.




Top
ITUpdate loading
Loading...
×

Not yet a member?

Sign-up! It's Free!!
× Not a member yet?
Sign-up Now!
It's Free!
Sign-up
Now!
× Close
Register
Now!