Filters:
    Webinar|Security

    Petya’s Impact and How to Protect Against Future Threats

    On Demand Webinar

    Watch this webinar to learn how threats like ransomworm/ransomware can become so widespread so quickly, the impact not protecting and preparing for these types of threats can have on your business and...

    Webinar|Cloud

    Vodafone and The Connected Customer Journey

    In this webinar, you will learn how content presented in a new context can shift your message, and help drive home a point in the right setting, how to deliver cross-platform, multi channel...

    Webinar|Security

    Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next Generation Firewall

    23 Oct 2017 - 11AM SGT

    Join Palo Alto Networks for the Ultimate Virtual Test Drive, where you'll get hands-on experience with Palo Alto Networks Next-Generation Firewall. In this free, two-hour virtual workshop, you will...

    Webinar|Security

    Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection

    24 Oct 2017 - 11AM SGT

    Join Palo Alto Networks for the Ultimate Virtual Test Drive, where you'll get hands-on experience with Next-Generation Enterprise Security Platform. In this free half-day technical workshop you will...

    Webinar|Security

    Breach Resilience: Technology. Intelligence. Expertise

    24 - 26 Oct 2017 - 5PM PHT

    We understand the challenges and complexities that you face as you try to protect your organization against ever-evolving threats. FireEye offers a three-pronged approach, that combines innovative...

    Webinar|Applications

    Introduction to Dynamics 365 CUSTOMER ENGAGEMENT - Technical...

    24 Oct 2017 - 9AM IST

    Upon completion of this offering you will be able to identify opportunities and the tools available when proposing Microsoft Dynamics 365, identify and use the software included in your Microsoft...

    Webinar|Applications

    Introduction to Microsoft Azure IaaS

    24 Oct 2017 - 10AM HKT

    If you are new to Azure (IaaS) or simply looking to refresh your knowledge on latest improvements of Azure (IaaS) Services, this session will be beneficial. During this 1-day, 4-hour technical...

    Webinar|Applications

    Introduction to Power BI

    24 Oct 2017 - 10AM HKT

    Get technically equipped to grow and build your Power BI (Business Intelligence) practice, enabling you to offer new solutions and services to customers. With Power BI, you can transform your...

    Webinar|Applications

    Hybrid Cloud Management & Security: Introduction and Log Analytics

    24 Oct 2017 - 10:30AM IST

    Microsoft will begin with an introduction to Operations Management Suite (OMS) and then go deep into Log Analytics, covering how to collect and search millions of records in seconds across thousands...

    Webinar|Applications

    Introduction to Office 365 Application Development : Branding your...

    24 Oct 2017 - 10:30AM IST

    This session will introduce developers on how to easily build solutions that integrate across the entire Office and Office 365 user experience. This includes core productivity, mail, social...

    Webinar|Applications

    Forbes & Tableau CMO

    24 Oct 2017 - 11AM PHT; 2PM AEDT

    Join the report’s author, Forbes CMO Practice analyst Stephen Diorio, and Tableau’s CMO Elissa Fink on October 24 to find out 6 ways marketing strategy, investment and actions contribute to...

    Webinar|Backup / DR

    VMworld 2017 Recap: Key Takeaways from Veeam

    24 Oct 2017 - 1PM AEDT; 3PM NZDT

    In this webinar on Tuesday, Oct. 24 Veeam will provide a recap of all critical VMworld news and the two Veeam breakout sessions. They’ll cover a recap of the VMware news at the event, asummary...

    Webinar|Applications

    How to move any applications on Oracle technology to Oracle IaaS

    25 Oct 2017 - 3:30PM AEST; 12:30PM SGT; 10AM IST

    Register for Oracle's webcast to see how in a few simple steps you can move your application and Oracle database to the Oracle Cloud, you can easily scale up or down infrastructure services use based...

    Webinar|Cloud

    The Great Migration: Your VMware Enterprise Workloads in the Cloud

    25 Oct 2017 - 1PM SGT; 3PM AEST

    This migration has been fueled by strategic digital transformation initiatives focusing on increasing workload mobility while delivering scalable applications that reduce downtime and increase user...

    Webinar|Applications

    2017 Product Release

    25 Oct 2017 - 10AM JST

    Software AG 2017 product news and innovation release announcements brought to you wherever you are. A unique gathering of customers, partners, industry analysts and Software AG technical experts,...

    Webinar|Security

    Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Migration Process

    25 Oct 2017 - 11AM SGT

    Join Palo Alto Networks for the Ultimate Virtual Test Drive, where you'll get hands-on experience with Migration Process. In this free, two-hour virtual workshop,you will learn Migrating to a Palo...

    Webinar|Applications

    Speeding Up the Applications with Intel® Performance Libraries

    25 Oct 2017 - 9:30AM ISTl 12PM SGT; 3PM AEST

    Deep-dive into latest-iteration advances: speeding up matrix operation with Intel® Math Kernel Library (MKL 2018) and creating fast data compression code with new Intel® Integrated Performance...

    Webinar|Internet of Things (IoT)

    Connecting the Unconnected Using Intel IoT Technologies Platform

    25 Oct 2017 - 10:30AM IST; 1PM SGT; 4PM AEST

    Intel Technology Partner, ADLINK*, can upgrade your legacy machines with Industrial IoT add-on solutions. Enabling production-line analytics to improve your operational control, efficiency and...

    Webinar|Cloud

    Don’t Put Your Customer Experience in Jeopardy! Learn About Blended...

    26 Oct 2017 - 11AM SGT; 1PM AEST

    Join this webinar with an analyst from Forrester to learn the emerging AI trends for customer experience and how to incorporate human-enabled AI into your existing operations, evaluate the...

    Webinar|Security

    Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Amazon Web Services

    26 Oct 2017 - 11AM SGT

    Join Palo Alto Networks for the Ultimate Virtual Test Drive, where you'll get hands-on experience with Palo Alto Networks Amazon Web Services (AWS). In this free, two-hour virtual workshop, you'll see...

    Your search did not match any content.
    Show More..
    Top
    ITUpdate loading
    Loading...
    ×

    Not yet a member?

    Sign-up! It's Free!!
    × Not a member yet?
    Sign-up Now!
    It's Free!
    Sign-up
    Now!
    × Close
    Register
    Now!