Webinar | Data and Automation | Process Automation
Rocket Software

An IDC whitepaper examines the business impact and results of modernizing on IBM i and IBM Z compared to replatforming

The conversation around modernization is an old one: do you stay on your...

Read MorePublished: 19/04/2021
Whitepaper | Data and Automation | Process Automation
Rocket Software

This IDC Technology Spotlight takes a deeper look at the value proposition associated with using commercially supported OSS in mission-critical environments, such as IBM Z.

Read MorePublished: 19/04/2021
Whitepaper | Data and Automation | Process Automation
Rocket Software

This IDC White Paper was initiated to objectively determine whether businesses that run mission-critical workloads on IBM Z and IBM i and that are trying to make a strategic decision about their...

Read MorePublished: 19/04/2021
Webinar | Data and Automation | Dev and App Integration
Micro Focus

Learn from our Speakers, how you can succeed in DevOps journey and deliver Speed with Quality & Security.

Read MorePublished: 16/04/2021
New Product | Data and Automation | Process Automation
Automation Anywhere

The world’s only cloud-native, AI-powered, web-based platform for end-to-end automation

Read MorePublished: 14/04/2021
Webinar | Data and Automation | Dev and App Integration
Atlassian

You’ve adopted agile–now what? Join this webinar to learn how to get the most value from agile practices working with Jira Software and Confluence Cloud. We’ll examine one Atlassian team’s journey as...

Read MorePublished: 14/04/2021
Webinar | Data and Automation | Data Integration
Oracle

Mining Capital Works Paradigm Shift

20 Apr 2021 - 1:00PM AEST

Join Oracle for this webinar to learn how to put strategy into action, with digital transformation as the guiding path towards desired outcomes.

Read MorePublished: 13/04/2021
Webinar | Data and Automation | Data Integration
Snowflake

Join us online for a free, instructor-led, hands-on lab to learn how to build a modern data architecture with Snowflake and Informatica. In this workshop, you will learn how to get started with...

Read MorePublished: 12/04/2021
Webinar | Data and Automation | Data Science and Machine Learning
Snowflake

As the volume of data grows, organisations can capture increased value from their data through predictive analytics with data science. Organisations that have eliminated data silos to increase the...

Read MorePublished: 12/04/2021
Webinar | Data and Automation | Data Management
Snowflake

In this workshop, you will learn how to get started with Snowflake and how you can build and automate ELT data pipelines faster and easier to run typical marketing analytics.

Read MorePublished: 12/04/2021
Webinar | Data and Automation | Data Science and Machine Learning
Snowflake

Snowflake On Snowflake: Driving Product Strategy with Data Science

11 May 2021 - 9:30AM IST;12:00PM SGT;2:00PM AEST

Product innovation and growth is essential to Snowflake’s success and, more importantly, to our customers’ success. We are customer one, using Snowflake within every department to provide us with key...

Read MorePublished: 12/04/2021
Webinar | Data and Automation | Data Management
Snowflake

Top Trends in Modern Data Architecture Design - APAC

5 May 2021 - 9:30AM IST; 12:00PM SGT; 2:00PM AEST

Having a solid data lake strategy is key for building an effective modern data architecture. While data lakes remain a significant investment for companies, there are many new improvements, solutions,...

Read MorePublished: 12/04/2021
Webinar | Data and Automation | Data Science and Machine Learning
Cloudera

Migrate your Data Warehouse to Cloudera

20 Apr 2021 - 10:30AM IST; 1:00PM SGT; 4:00PM AEST

Data Warehousing is the backbone of every data-driven organization, providing mission critical analysis.

Today, modern data warehousing has evolved to meet the intensive demands the newest...

Read MorePublished: 12/04/2021
Webinar | Data and Automation | Data Integration
TIBCO

Run, optimize, and transform your TIBCO operations with TIBCO Managed...

28 Apr 2021 - 9:00AM WIB;10:00AM SGT;12:00PM AEST

TIBCO can run and optimize your critical TIBCO operations for you and support your cloud journey, including your hybrid environments.

Join this webinar to learn how you can leverage TIBCO’s...

Read MorePublished: 12/04/2021
Whitepaper | Data and Automation | Data Integration
Talend

Data has become one of the most valuable enterprise assets. But how well can you trust your data? A lack of trust and shared confidence can undermine your data-based initiatives and slow down your...

Read MorePublished: 12/04/2021
Webinar | Data and Automation | Database
EnterpriseDB

EDB 13 - New Enhancements for Security and Usability - APJ

22 Apr 2021 - 1:00PM WIB; 2:00PM SGT; 4:00PM AEST

Database security is always of paramount importance to all organizations. In this webinar, we will explore the security, usability, and portability updates of the latest version of the EDB database...

Read MorePublished: 08/04/2021
Webinar | Data and Automation | Process Automation
Creatio

Join this webinar to explore why Digital and Business leaders of various industries choose low-code powered customer engagement solutions with AI capabilities to make the most of their digital...

Read MorePublished: 07/04/2021
Webinar | Data and Automation | Process Automation
Creatio

APAC Low Code Marathon

7 - 18 Jun 2021 - 12:00PM AEST

10-day business marathon to guide IT and digital leaders on how to build a successful digital-first organization using low-code/no-code technology

Read MorePublished: 07/04/2021
Event | Data and Automation | Database
Oracle

Join one or all sessions of this four-part breakfast series to learn how you can future proof your Oracle Databases.

Read MorePublished: 06/04/2021
Event | Data and Automation | Database
Oracle

Join one or all sessions of this four-part breakfast series to learn how you can future proof your Oracle Databases.

Read MorePublished: 06/04/2021
Show More..
Top
ITUpdate loading
Loading...