How Intel® Xeon® and FPGA Platform Accelerate Artificial Intelligence Workloads

29 Nov 2017 - 9:30AM IST; 12:00PM SGT; 3:00PM AEST
Intel brings a wide portfolio designed for AI workloads, with FPGA as a pivotal component. In this webinar, they will introduce the Intel® Xeon® and FPGA Acceleration Platform, and share how this platform offers AI applications lower latency and higher performance.




Top
ITUpdate loading
Loading...
×

Not yet a member?

Sign-up! It's Free!!
× Not a member yet?
Sign-up Now!
It's Free!
Sign-up
Now!
× Close
Register
Now!