Unlocking Digital Security and Surveillance System Possibilities with Intel® IoT Technology

29 Nov 2017 - 10:30AM IST; 1:00PM SGT; 4:00PM AEST
Discover how Intel Technology Partner, Geovision*, offers versatile IP-based video surveillance that interlinks different IoT platforms to create an all-in-one smart physical security solution, used in public and private sectors.




Top
ITUpdate loading
Loading...
×

Not yet a member?

Sign-up! It's Free!!
× Not a member yet?
Sign-up Now!
It's Free!
Sign-up
Now!
× Close
Register
Now!